Happy Music Monday!

Do you suffer from a serious case of the Mondays? If you answered “yes”, then you obviously know what I’m talking about: the urge to turn off your alarm, roll over, and extend your weekend just one more day. Unfortunately for most of us, this isn’t an option. However, there are ways to make your Mondays a bit more enjoyable, even if you are spending it at work or school.

For me, music has always been a great way to boost my mood. As a result, listening to great songs is an awesome way to make my days better. Personally, I enjoy listening to acoustic covers of my favorite songs because I play guitar so I can almost visualize myself playing the song as I listen to it. In a weird way it’s almost like I can kind of escape into something that I really enjoy without even being anywhere near my guitar.

Anyway…I hope you enjoy this song as much as I do!

xo
Ayla

2 thoughts on “Happy Music Monday!

  1. DaisyWillows says:

    I wish I could play the piano but a guitar would be awesome too. I’ve decided to have a day finding out what has happened to all the blogs I’ve liked and then never seen again. Yes, music moves me to emotions of regret to ecstasy. I should start listing to more music again. I mean I have to get a playlist sorted for my wedding in June! 😀

Leave a Reply

